~*Cross my Body*~

After my blogpost for Ashraya of Orage Creation this is my following post who is again very sexy and ready for the next summer beach party. What I will show you will be two different swimsuits in Jade and Amethyst called “Cross my Body“.

Also I used two of the newest skins who are new released who are very high detailed and give your avatar a fully unique face.

Credits:

~Swimsuit: *OC* Cross My Body – amethyst

~Skin: Les Naturelles skins – blog pack #1 in Amber

~Hair: ::Exile:: Love Song: Naturals

~Jewelry&Nails: [MANDALA] – SINRA in Gold

Pose by Purple Pose

Credits:

~Swimsuit: *OC* Cross My Body – jade

~Skin: Les Naturelles skins – blog pack #1 in Brandy

~Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * WATER-LOVE * black

~Jewelry&Nails: [MANDALA] – SINRA in Gold

Pose by Purple Pose

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,863 other followers