Wandering in strange lands

acidlily02

This week I have had the luck to be asked to blog about Acid Lily. This way I have discovered some new shops for me, and an incredible fashion gallery, that provides you with only the best from SL designers, showcasing their impressive talent and unique creations.

 

acidlily04

The gallery’s collection includes exclusive items, new releases, and even discounted items. Every week we will have new designers and new items ready there for us, all offered at a promotional price just for the week!
Nothing in the gallery is over L$ 70!

acidlily05

acidlily06

After leaving the gallery I walked away carrying lots of bags and boxes, ready to try them all. And then, where to take the shots. I already knew the place. I saw it in some flickr pictures and I knew I had to visit the sim. As I did, and i can promise that, after all this time in SL there are still places like this that surprise me. This sim is all full of imagination, creativity and good work. So here you have two places that you shouldn’t miss.

acidlily01

Direcciones:

CHOP ZUEY COUTURE JEWELLERY- Circus MaximusGld/Prp Set
TuTy’s – ROMANTIC – vintage hairstyle
Location: MadPea Carneval

From Acid Lily:

- {Co*Motion} Steamed*Up S1. Poses for Petites!
- :{MV}: Cleaver Heels Porcelain
- Kaithleen’s Berry Dress for Acid Lily

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 402 follower