~*SL TopModel Auditions*~

Theme:

Dress to Impress

To choose my own challenge in this also I took a classy style I am usually not a lot doing and checked out a more Dior, Chanel like look but still with my own taste in it.

SLTM -  Auditions

Picture taken and edited by Arnold Winsmore 

(already impressed of his skills, he just started with taking pics and I am very proud he did this one for me)

Credits:

~Skirt: Apple May Designs – Beth *MESH*

~Jacket: erratic / vanity – leather jacket / pecan *MESH*

~Fur on Jacket: * Mimikri – Foxy Jacket coffee (modified)

~Shirt&Tie: *COCO*_SkinnyTie&Shirt_White

~Hat: LaGyo_Alyona hat Grounded

~Clutch: AUSHKA&CO-My Little Leather Clutch-Brown

~Hair: TuTy’s ADORABLE Updo hairstyle – Dark brown (modified)

(hairbase included)

~Jewelry: FINESMITH Edina- Baroque1

Pose by *PosESioN*

Leave a Reply

