~*Magic of the Elfs*~

Countdown - Toxic Dress1-2048

Countdown - Toxic Dress2-2048

Credits:

~Dress: Countdown.Toxic Mini Dress *NEW*

~Hat: Fairie Lilac*******  BaObA Box ******* *NEW*

~Shoes: N-core TANGO II XtremeHeel II “Electric”

~Jewelry: Finesmith TULP- DRAAKJE MVW

~Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Zaara” (Onyx) *NEW*

Pose by *PosESioN*

Finally I want to say Thank you for my dear friend Tracy Lyric who was with me during I did my pictures and she took also one which I want to share with you all here below.

The Power of a Flower...

Leave a Reply

