Kanou inside a hut.

lolita05
I have to thank a couple of friends for this post. Rogs, who gave me the landmark to this delicious hut. And Claudia, who became my model for one day. Yes it is true. I can’t hide my motives, in fact, a couple of them. It is obvious I don’t have the luscious curves she has (Lola’s Tango TR).

lolita04

And of course, i should thanks to Lolita who sent her this nice collection. You can find Julia dress in red, black, blue, brown and purple, these two last are my favorites. But Claudia looked so nice in red, and i have decided purple will stay for a while deep inside my wardrobe. Time to other colors.

lolita01

lolita03r

Credits:
Dress: Kanou Julia Red. !!! Kanou MainStore – Misty
Shoes: Missnoise_style . High heel pump shoe GLENN (mesh).PELLE NEW MAINSTORE
Hair caught raspberry (dos piezas). Analog Dog Freeball. Analog Dog Hair.
Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Group gift genuary 2013. Incluye Lola’s Tango applier. .::WoW Skins::.

Leave a Reply

