~*Where are you…?*~

falbalafaireyfashionblog

Ok after some days being more offline because of having first a bad eyeinfection which made me half blind I got a worser flu out of it and had to lay down in my bed for around a week now. The first days I tried to sit on my PC to get my last clientshoots done but it needed to much of my energy and from sat evening on I layed complete in bed with fever, throatpain and bad coughing. Today is the first day I could sleep nearly a full night without my own swallow woke me up because of pain.

I know a lot asked for me and where am I? I was everyday looking in FB what was happening so I had you in my mind and I didn´t run away, don´t worry. I think all of us needed from time to time a little break and…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

