~*We all need a day off to relax*~

falbalafaireyfashionblog

In the last months a lot happened in my SL and RL. Not all of them were good things. It took a lot energy from me to get over all this and also it included to let people I called friends go and had to leave to take more care of myself without getting hurt again. Trust is something what I share very rarely and it is hard to get it from me what I know but it is also not impossible to get it and if you have it, my trust is very deep and faithful.

I visited a hospital to check if I have a unhealthy sickness and if not what is wrong with me. Luckily it is not what was suspected but also something unhealthy but I can live with. So woohoo!

Also I could manage to get over a bad eyeinfection and a flu out of…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

