~*CocktailParty 105*~

falbalafaireyfashionblog

As I am always very curious about the students in the 105 I was sneaking in this month and one challenge I liked a lot for the 2nd day was doing a “Cocktail” outfit inspired by a picture of Anna Sapphire. But as I knew I could do whatever I want I picked something completely different for me and choosed to wear no dress but keeping the look to be able to go to a cocktailparty but in my own way I would also go if I went there in RL as I always prefer a pants.

 

MVWA105-1-2048

 

MVWA105-2-2048

 

Credits: 

~West: ISON – razzle vest in black

~Shirt: *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse&Cuff_White

(includes the cuffs)

~Pants: *SUNSHINE* by INNUENDO Italian Style

~Hat: Countdown.Floppy Hats Mesh

~Hair: TuTy’s JUICY Wet look ponytail – Dark brown

~Earrings: Alienbear – AG double pearl $20 set white

~Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Pearls – Combo…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

