~*Sailing in the Night*~

falbalafaireyfashionblog

Gizza - Sailing Dress Full1-2048

Gizza - Sailing Dress Close1-2048

I tried after some time again to do a picture with some new settings to raise my skills in SL and PS. I am not sure yet if I made anything better to my older pictures but believing can move mountains we say here 😛 No I am definetly still not where I want to be yet so I keep practicing and practicing.

Credits:

~Outfit: GizzA – Sailing Dress [Crosswise]

~Jewelry: GizzA – Sailing Dress [Striped Red]

~Glasses: GizzA – Nautical Sunglasses [Teal]

~Hair: [taketomi]_MeiLing_Browns

~ MakeUp: KEKA – TIFFANY BLUE

~Nails: Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement- Colours Pack 4

Pose by *PosESioN*

View original post

Leave a Reply

