A Flash of Light

The first Post …. What a thrill !!

I arrived here after so many invitations, encouragement and a lot of satisfaction.
I invite you to follow me and discover the virtual world of fashion with hooks that are highly relevant to reality.
A hug to the discovery of “Shots of Light.”
Gift to all my welcome!

LuceMia
♛ MISS V♛ ITALY 2015 ♛

Hair .:EMO-tions:. *MIMI *
Jewelry – F I N E S M I T H – LOUNGE (neck) / F I N E S M I T H – LOUNGE (ring)
Nails – F I N E S M I T H SUMMER SET1- slink nailS
Corset – F I N E S M I T H ROMANCE CORSET S
Skirt – FINESMITH ROMANCE SKIRT M
Shoes – FINESMITH CINDERELLA pumps TAUPE

Visit the shop F I N E S M I T H
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Orage%20Creations/65/34/24

F I N E S M I T H - LOUNGE (neck&ring) - F I N E S M I T H ROMANCE CORSET S - FINESMITH ROMANCE SKIRT M

FINESMITH CINDERELLA pumps TAUPE

Photo by LuceMia

https://www.flickr.com/photos/lucemia/

Leave a Reply

