LuceMia – *PosESioN* and FINESMITH

Surreal and engaging poses * * PosESioN always hit the mark and leave you breathless ….. they are so “passionate”!

*PosESioN* http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lima/204/137/2201

F I N E S M I T H http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Orage%20Creations/65/34/24

Photo by LuceMia

PosESioN Apassionate I Couple Pose

PosESioN Apassionate I Couple Pose

PosESioN Apassionate II Couple Pose

PosESioN Apassionate II Couple Pose

PosESioN Apassionate III Couple Pose

PosESioN Apassionate III Couple Pose

Styling Card

Hair: booN SEL740 hair black
Jewelry: F I N E S M I T H MIDBAR bracelet / earrings/
Make-up: +Nuuna+ GlamMetal Black Makeup / MONS / Makeups – Lipgloss Shane2 – black
Nails:  F I N E S M I T H FRENCH SET- slink nailS
Dess: FINESMITH – GHOST STORIES- White death- jumpsuitXS
Shoes: .::PC::. Peep Toe Booties “Nadine” – Black / Slin
Pose: PosESioN Apassionate I Couple Pose / PosESioN Apassionate II Couple Pose / PosESioN Apassionate III Couple Pose

Leave a Reply

