LuceMia – MISS V♛ ITALY 2015

“MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2015 – National Costume Challenge

A tribute and a thank you to my sponsors. Followed by a series of new post to thank all those who supported me in this fabulous competition MVW 2015 is the time to present the shoes created especially for me by Azoury one of the most famous brands and creative world of SL. I was so grateful to them for having faith in me and for scoring these shoes that I find fantastic and suitable to the theme that I brought as a representative of my country Italy. Beautiful communion between France and Italy. I love that even France and that I wanted to be MMV France 2014 and also coming in fourth place in this previous competition. Really a unique thing. Thank you and Mayhem Aniki Seetan !!!!! Hugs !!!

Snapshot_090

Photo by LuceMia

Shoes – AZOURY – Miss Italy

Leave a Reply

