LuceMia – ♛ MISS V♛ ITALY 2015 ♛ 4th runner up MVW 2015

My Sponsor Challenge Traditional

*PosESion*

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lima/204/137/2201

_PosESioN_ Italian Vendor

What about Dahriel? A unique talent, an unexpected surprise. Today I present the first of three sets that this extraordinary creator has developed for me and three Challenge Contest MVW. This in particular has been prepared for my traditional dress. I find it fits perfectly the poses, sought to make the most of my outfits. Thank you very much *PosESion*!!!

*PosESion* Italian Set

Leave a Reply

