LuceMia – .:KosmO:. – F I N E S M I T H – *PosESion*

We are at the end of the year. Everyone will make its report and consider whether it was a good year or not. For me it was a year of great satisfaction and achievement of good targets. I leave you a proposal saucy and not challenging for the end of the year, to be lively, witty and fun without losing the class and charm. Many happy New Year to all !!!

Kosmo bloggarePhoto by LuceMia

Styling Card

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Clarissa
Jewelry:  F I N E S M I T H – ITALY Set
Dess: .:KosmO:. Lady Happy GobbleWobble 2014 dress – L – 003
Pose:  *PosESion* Regina 7

Leave a Reply

