Hawker House – Turning up the Heat at the Office

He Styles She Styles

Hawkers House Logo

And she’s taller than most
And she’s looking at me
I can see her eyes looking from the page of a magazine
She makes me feel like I could be a tower
A big strong tower
The power to be
The power to give
The power to see, yeah, yeah (suddenly I see)

Suddenly I See – KT Tunstall

hawker house - New York Jacket_002

Hawker House – City Girl Jacket New York
Hawker House – UpTown Ladies Mesh Derie Pencil Skirt
Chop Zuey – Consecration Red
Essenz – Santiago Cream shoes
PF – Lipstick
Glam Affair – Elit eyes

Milk – The Top Knot
Mai Bilavio – Lashes
Pose from oOo

View original post

Leave a Reply

